Team


Avv. Alessandro Franzini

alessandro.franzini@znr.it

Born in Monza in 1982
Graduated in Law from the University of Milan in 2007
Lawyer of the Court of Milan since 2016

Avv. Claudia Ripa

claudia.ripa@znr.it

Born in Bari in 1990
Graduated in Law from the University Carlo Cattaneo in 2014
Lawyer of the Court of Taranto since 2019

Avv. Francesco Costantini

francesco.costantini@znr.it

Born in Rome in 1970.
Graduated in Law from the University of La Sapienza of Pisa in 1999
Lawyer of the Court of Milan since 2008
Professor of Commercial Law at the School of Notaries in Teramo

Avv. Maria Elena Bertani

elena.bertani@znr.it

Born in Milan in 1969
Graduated in Law from the University of Sacro Cuore of Milan in 1995
Lawyer of the Court of Milan from 2002

Avv. Simone Bock

simone.bock@znr.it

Born in Milan in 1972
Graduated in Law from the University of Milan in 1997
Lawyer of the Court of Milan since 2002

Avv. Veronica Ferraro

veronica.ferraro@znr.it

Born in Torino in 1989
Graduated in Law from the University of Turin
Lawyer of the Court of Turin since 2016

Avv. Vittorio Paolantonio

vittorio.paolantonio@znr.it

Born in Busto Arsizio in 1967
Graduated in Law from the University of Milan in 1993
Lawyer of the Court of Busto Arsizio since 2008